The Healthier Democracies Advisory Board

Jeni Arndt
Mayor of Fort Collins, Colorado

Rosie Berger
Former Wyoming State Representative (R)

David Blount
Mississippi State Senator (D)

Tanisha Briley
City Manager, Gaithersburg, Maryland

Tom Carroll
Village Manager, Silverton, Ohio

Misty Mason Freeman
Director of the Legislative Policy and Research Office, Oregon State Legislature

Maria Hadden
49th Ward Alderwoman, City of Chicago

Stacy Householder
Director, Leadership and International Programs, National Conference of State Legislators

Nigel Jacob
Co-Chair, Boston Mayor’s Office of New Urban Mechanics

Manish Jani
IT Director and Deputy Director, Colorado Legislative Council

Valerie Lemmie
Director of Exploratory Research, Kettering Foundation

Doug Linkhart
President, National Civic League

Pete Peterson
Dean, School of Public Policy, Pepperdine University

Satya Rhodes-Conway
Mayor of Madison, Wisconsin

Claire Woodall-Vogg
Executive Director, City of Milwaukee Election Commission